Office of Technology and Assessment

Coordinator of Technology and Assessments
James Walker



Information Technology (IT) Team

Jason Crabtree
Senior Network Technician
Division Wide
Ext. 6101 

 Robert Manderbaugh
PC Support Technician
Middle School
Ext. 6109





 John Meinhard
PC Support Technician
Elementary School

Catrina Anderson
PC Support Technician
Secondary and CTE Schools
Ext.  6123

PowerSchool Coordinator

Courtney Bailey
PowerSchool Coordinator
Secretary to Accountability & Research
Ext. 3429

New Ethnicity/Race Guidelines from the U.S. Department of Education view

Parent Portal Guide